Skip to content

COVID-19 Update

Show details

News

Paying for your travel - no change being given from Monday 6th April
3 days ago Wed 1st Apr 2020
Please use contactless payments, a smartcard, or a mobile ticket wherever possible.
Our Drivers are heroes
1 week ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
Transport Focus Bus Passenger Survey results
How can you help us fight the virus?
1 week ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
Actions we can all take to help the spread of Covid-19
Monthly mobile tickets to be paused from Friday 27th March
1 week ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
We will be pausing our monthly mobile tickets on our app from Friday 26th March
Concessionary Travel during Coronavirus situation
2 weeks ago Sat 21st Mar 2020
Courtney Buses and Thames Valley Buses to accept concessionary passes all day in most local authorities
Milton Park Timetable Update 24/02/20
1 month ago Mon 24th Feb 2020
Minor timetable change for Milton Park starting Monday 24th February
New route linking Heathrow with Iver & Langley
1 month ago Fri 14th Feb 2020
Route 459 coming to Thames Valley Buses from Monday 3rd February
Thames Valley Buses app
1 month ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Welcome to the new Thames Valley Buses app for Courtney Buses & Thames Valley Buses.
New Fares for Bracknell & Wokingham
3 months ago Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Big changes to fares coming Monday 6th January for our Bracknell & Wokingham passengers.
Courtney Buses at UK Bus Awards 2019 Results
4 months ago Wed 20th Nov 2019
Courtney Buses are pleased to announce that we have won the Bronze Award for Top Independent Operator at the UK Bus Awards in London
Live departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable