News

Schools return
Today Fri 14th Aug 2020
Schools are returning, so we are working hard to do all we can to help!
Concessionary Travel during Coronavirus situation
1 month ago Wed 24th Jun 2020
Re-introduction of restrictions for concessionary passholders in some areas
Face coverings on buses - what you need to know
2 months ago Mon 15th Jun 2020
All you need to know about the latest information regarding mandatory face coverings on all bus journeys
Help to do your part
2 months ago Wed 27th May 2020
As more customers slowly start to get out and use public transport we want to ask you to help do your part in keeping us all safe
What we have done to help fight virus?
4 months ago Thu 9th Apr 2020
Actions we can have taken to help the spread of Covid-19
Milton Park reduced shuttle service Monday 13th April
4 months ago Mon 6th Apr 2020
Milton Park Shuttle Service reduced service due to ongoing Covid-19 pandemic
Paying for your travel - no change being given from Monday 6th April
4 months ago Wed 1st Apr 2020
Please use contactless payments, a smartcard, or a mobile ticket wherever possible
Our Drivers are heroes
4 months ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
Transport Focus Bus Passenger Survey results
Monthly mobile tickets to be paused from Friday 27th March
4 months ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
We will be pausing our monthly mobile tickets on our app from Friday 26th March
Thames Valley Buses app
6 months ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Welcome to the new Thames Valley Buses app for Courtney Buses & Thames Valley Buses