News

Route 4A comes to an end...
Yesterday Sat 16th Jan 2021
Trial service ends Saturday 16th January and we thank customers for using the service
Service changes coming Monday 11th January
1 week ago Fri 8th Jan 2021
Due to national lockdown, many of our services will run to Saturday times from Monday 11th January
Some buses are changing on Saturday 13th February
1 week ago Thu 7th Jan 2021
We have some changes to a few of our services - new route N1 starts on Sat 13th Feb. Plus revised route 299 starts on Mon 15th Feb
Lockdown - Monthly Tickets Info
1 week ago Tue 5th Jan 2021
Helping to make sure you don’t lose the travel you have already paid for during this current national lockdown
Introducing the daysaver5!
2 months ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
The brand-new money saver for your changing travel habits
Concessionary Travel during Coronavirus situation
4 months ago Thu 27th Aug 2020
Re-introduction of restrictions for concessionary passholders in some areas
Face coverings on buses - what you need to know
7 months ago Mon 15th Jun 2020
All you need to know about the latest information regarding mandatory face coverings on all bus journeys
Help to do your part
7 months ago Wed 27th May 2020
As more customers slowly start to get out and use public transport we want to ask you to help do your part in keeping us all safe
What we have done to help fight virus?
9 months ago Thu 9th Apr 2020
Actions we can have taken to help the spread of Covid-19
Paying for your travel - no change being given from Monday 6th April
9 months ago Wed 1st Apr 2020
Please use contactless payments, a smartcard, or a mobile ticket wherever possible