News

Electric bus service for Slough
1 week ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
Free electric bus trial launches Monday 26th October
Slough & Windsor changes coming Sunday 1st November 2020
2 weeks ago Wed 14th Oct 2020
Some buses are changing in our Slough & Windsor Network - please check to see if your service is affected
Maidenhead changes coming Sunday 1st November 2020
2 weeks ago Wed 14th Oct 2020
Some buses are changing in our Maidenhead Network - please check to see if your service is affected
Bracknell changes coming Sunday 1st November 2020
2 weeks ago Wed 14th Oct 2020
Some buses are changing in our Bracknell Network - please check to see if your service is affected
Concessionary Travel during Coronavirus situation
2 months ago Thu 27th Aug 2020
Re-introduction of restrictions for concessionary passholders in some areas
Schools return
2 months ago Fri 14th Aug 2020
Schools are returning, so we are working hard to do all we can to help!
Face coverings on buses - what you need to know
4 months ago Mon 15th Jun 2020
All you need to know about the latest information regarding mandatory face coverings on all bus journeys
Help to do your part
5 months ago Wed 27th May 2020
As more customers slowly start to get out and use public transport we want to ask you to help do your part in keeping us all safe
What we have done to help fight virus?
6 months ago Thu 9th Apr 2020
Actions we can have taken to help the spread of Covid-19
Milton Park reduced shuttle service Monday 13th April
6 months ago Mon 6th Apr 2020
Milton Park Shuttle Service reduced service due to ongoing Covid-19 pandemic