Skip to content

COVID-19 Update

Show details

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Google Chrome. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade your version of Chrome.

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade to the latest version of Microsoft Edge.

News

Help to do your part
1 week ago Wed 27th May 2020
As more customers slowly start to get out and use public transport we want to ask you to help do your part in keeping us all safe
Facemasks on our buses
3 weeks ago Wed 13th May 2020
All you need to know about the latest information regarding facemasks on our buses
Key Workers Thank Key Workers!
1 month ago Fri 1st May 2020
We proudly clap alongside our fellow bus operators in Slough Bus Station on the weekly nationwide 8pm 'clap for our carers'
What we have done to help fight virus?
1 month ago Thu 9th Apr 2020
Actions we can have taken to help the spread of Covid-19
Milton Park reduced shuttle service Monday 13th April
1 month ago Mon 6th Apr 2020
Milton Park Shuttle Service reduced service due to ongoing Covid-19 pandemic
Paying for your travel - no change being given from Monday 6th April
2 months ago Wed 1st Apr 2020
Please use contactless payments, a smartcard, or a mobile ticket wherever possible
Our Drivers are heroes
2 months ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
Transport Focus Bus Passenger Survey results
Monthly mobile tickets to be paused from Friday 27th March
2 months ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
We will be pausing our monthly mobile tickets on our app from Friday 26th March
Concessionary Travel during Coronavirus situation
2 months ago Sat 21st Mar 2020
Courtney Buses and Thames Valley Buses to accept concessionary passes all day in most local authorities
Thames Valley Buses app
3 months ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Welcome to the new Thames Valley Buses app for Courtney Buses & Thames Valley Buses
Live departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable